New photoshop APPs I got mad about! 

 

I believe that in our century most us use photoshop for their photos. It is amazing that with little light touch you can look so much different! I love using photoshop and I often try new apps so I can get a new effect for my pictures. These days I found some interesting new ones that I would like to share with you, so you couls try them too. Here is my top 5 best photoshop apps last days, and I am also giving you their names with the link to their google play download page.

  1. Prisma – see how it works here.

2. Pics Art – see how it works here.

3.BeFunky – see how it works here.

4.Cartoon Photo Free – see how it works here.

5. Photo Lab Picture – see how it works here.

pexels-photo-395132.jpeg

Leave a Reply

