#Hot or not

πŸ™‚ Hi to all of you again ! As you see I was so bussy …relaxing…that I had no time to write down here so far πŸ™‚ The trip was a present from my boyfriend for my birthday (one of the presents) and we spend nice and peaceful weekend at the SPA castle in Ognianovo,Bulgaria . So I got to admit it I loved it it was so hot ( literally) but it was joyfu and relaxing too πŸ™‚ so for destination around you can always ask me or if I missed soemthing you can post it in comments πŸ™‚20160730_141128.jpg

Leave a Reply

