Coffee FIRST !

I wake up every morning and I make coffe first before I woke up my prince Charming and I am wondering why I always want to drink my coffee with sweets ( I know I am a woman) but I wonder ,my boyfriend always gets something fresh or salted for breackfast ,me- I am a little embarassed to tell you that a croissants on the picture were half of what I ate for Good Morning (not a problem for me I didn’t even took a breath) but with years I am discovering that sweets have been in lie that they are my friends and I will Try to stop them. But still coffee is like a break time like I have a minute in the morning to find out where I am and what day is it … 

Leave a Reply

