Bolata Beach

Hi everyone, I hope you missed me but I start a new job and it got me so busy that I must do something about it soon.Anyway, I am looking (like most of you ) for place here I am gonna spend my summer vacance and a friend of mine told me for this beautiful,beautiful beach Bolata or Bolatha in Black Sea (Bulgaria) and I fall inlove in it ! But suddenly something bad happened – I watch a report on news for this beach and that he is a eco place and people should take care of it and should not stop their cars at the beach ( only one way on road can get you to the beach ) and they are closing it now 😦 I am upset cuz I really want a beautiful place for my eyes in the summer ,if you know some just put it in comments 🙂 thank you 1349628310_DSC_0095_6_7_tonemapped

Leave a Reply

