Books and more books

I am sure that you know what I am writing about here – BOOKS ! I Love them ! But to be honest with you I start reading as a grown person, in school it wasn’t very cool to read classic or any other books so I preferred to be cool (I feel sorry for it) . Now reading  is one of the things that I can not live without. To get rapt in a story is a magical feeling that I hardly recommend to every person on Earth. Today the shelves in my apartment are full of any kind of books and I am reordering them often because it keeps me exited and I keep buying more and more. Maybe this is something you know but I found a website called Goodreads and I am very interested and glad I found it and if you see it interesting too you may follow me there 🙂  https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/54381271-evaroskin-ivanova

This website helps me to plan my next book 📚 to read and there are awesome giveaway options. I won a poetry book which helped me rediscovere the poems for a second time in my life. Books are giving use also experience at least I think that way ) because one lifetime is not enough to try all the things you can read about in a book. I also think that through books we learn and we get better.  Which book you are reading right now? 

Leave a Reply

