Home decoration

I love ,no I adore to watch pictures of interior ideas,home design and decoration it makes me feel relaxed(maybe cuz I love order) ๐Ÿ™‚ so today I want to show how I am decorationg the apartment that me and my boyfriend are living right now .Minerals are something that I like and they fit perfect in home decor,another thing is statuary -love them they make deoration more beautiful (if you ask me), and candles of course they are the thing that I couldn’t imagine my home without …

PS: Art works are mine , I draw sometimes,if you have interest I am gonna took a photo of other art works of mine.

One thought on “Home decoration

Leave a Reply

