The Big Summer Plan

If I am right and we all have something in common, then that mean now you are trying to make a summer plan about different summer (like me), new body, new skin, new experiences? But this summer finally it happen -greatest vacation ever! Yes, don’t be jealous – nothing happen and this is the great relief! We try to make ourselves better by conquering and achiving goals that we put to ourselves and it is amazing and it helps us a lot, but we need to be also realistic and honest. As a smart woman if I think a bit more I will realize that I do not really need those things to happen so I can have a happy summer vacantion, but as a human being I like to challenge myself so I can be better next time, next summer, next year! In many ways beliving you are already good is making you feel great and be better more than challenging yourself, so this time I dare you to believe you are already a great person right now in this moment and you are just getting better every day!

Leave a Reply

