Breakfast?

Everyone said that first eating for the day is the most important.I have an issue with that.I get up every morning, and I make great brekfasts for my boyfriend but I really don’t feel hungry , if you have this problem too, here is something which teach me to have a breakfast.I love chocolate(like any other woman), so he is the thing that I feel hungry for , so I start with some sweets ( a little (a lie) ) and then I continue with the healthy breakfast and this way day by day I eat less sweets and I enjoy more the helthy breakfast.

Leave a Reply

