Moments

Last night I went totone of the mall centers  with my friend Monica to see her after her birthday. We drinked coffee and we ate macaroons , talking about our goals till the next birthday/s and by making this I realized that sometimes is more important to see this moment. The moment that we are actually living right now. Believe me I do know it sounds million times easier than it is to make, but this is one of the biggest blessings- to live in the moment. Many people are understanding this as live for the moment – which is much different! So I am sharing this with you because I want you all today – I urge you ! – to take a minute and look around. Live in every moment because each one is priceless!

vintage-791942_1280

Leave a Reply

